San Benito High School > Departments > CTE Department 2016-2017

CTE Department 2016-2017

CTE Director
Hector Rendon: hrendon@sbcisd.net

Secretary
Gloria Hernandez: gchernandez@sbcisd.net

 

Brenda Aguilar: baguilar@sbcisd.net
Candido Barrales: cbarrales@sbcisd.net
Aaron Cantu: aacantu@sbcisd.net
Romana Cantu: rrcantu@sbcisd.net
Dolores De La Fuente: ddelafuente@sbcisd.net
Anabell De Leon: adeleon@sbcisd.net
Carla Eads: ceads@sbcisd.net
Sonia Flores: soflores@sbcisd.net
Roland Garcia: rogarcia@sbcisd.net
Cindy Garrett: cgarrett@sbcisd.net
Elvia Gonzalez: egonzalez2@sbcisd.net
Jorge Guerra: jguerra@sbcisd.net
Paul Hernandez: phernandez@sbcisd.net
Meliton Hinojosa: mhinojosa@sbcisd.net
Jaime Ibarra: jaibarra@sbcisd.net
Susan Lopez: sulopez@sbcisd.net
Lizette Lucio: llucio@sbcisd.net
George Maxwell: gmaxwell@sbcisd.net
David Means: dmeans@sbcisd.net
Irma Perez: iperezhs@sbcisd.net
Joel Rodriguez: jrodriguez@sbcisd.net
Frances Thrailkill: fthrailkill@sbcisd.net
Ed Vela: evela@sbcisd.net
Efrain Villarreal: evillarreal@sbcisd.net
Jennifer Winton: jwinton@sbcisd.net
Diana Zuniga: dzuniga@sbcisd.net
Rene Montalvo: rmontalvo@sbcisd.net
Tricia Silva: tsilva@sbcisd.net
Alma Jimenez: ajimenez@sbcisd.net
Jason Shafer: jshafer@sbcisd.net
Valeria Castillo: valcastillo@sbcisd.net
Maria Deimes: mdeimes@sbcisd.net

 

Inventory Clerk
Melida Garza: mvgarza@sbcisd.net

Cosmetology Teacher Assistant
Magaly Martinez: magmartinez@sbcisd.net

cte_website