San Benito High School > Events > 2017-2018 Football Schedule

2017-2018 Football Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Site Time
Scrim. Friday Aug. 18, 2017 Corpus Christi Carroll Home TBA
Scrim. Friday Aug. 25, 2017 McAllen High Away TBA
1 Friday Sept. 1, 2017 Laredo United (Football Parents’ Night) Home 7:30 PM
2 Friday Sept. 8, 2017 San Antonio East Central
Away 7:30 PM
3 Friday Sept. 15, 2017 McAllen Memorial
Away 7:30 PM
4 Sept. 22, 2017 OPEN
5 Friday Sept. 29, 2017 Los Fresnos* (Band Parents’ Night) Home 7:30 PM
6 Friday Oct. 6, 2017 Weslaco East*
Away 7:30 PM
7 Friday Oct. 13, 2017 Brownsville Rivera*
Away 7:30 PM
8 Friday Oct. 20, 2017 Harlingen South* (Homecoming) Home 7:30 PM
9 Saturday Oct. 28, 2017 Brownsville Hanna* Away 7:00 PM
10 Friday Nov. 3, 2017 Weslaco High* (Middle School Football Recognition Night) Home 7:30 PM
11 Friday Nov. 10, 2017 Harlingen High* Home 7:30 PM

 

*Denotes District Games

Athletic Director / Head Football Coach: Dan Gomez
San Benito High School Principal: Mr. Henry Sanchez
Superintendent of Schools: Dr. Adrian Vega
Download 2017-2018 schedule in pdf