San Benito High School > Slider > NTHS Scholarship Recipients

NTHS Scholarship Recipients

The National Technical Honor Society is proud to announce the recipients of the Dr. Rosalinda Mercado Leadership Scholarship. They are Viviana Garza and Daniela Lopez. They each received a $500 scholarship. Dr. Mercado joined the NTHS group at their end of year social held at the Longhorn Cattle Company BBQ Restaurant where scholarship the recipients received their awards.