Skip to main content

San Benito High School

Main Menu Toggle
450 S Williams Road, San Benito, TX 78586 Phone: (956) 361-6500 Fax: (956) 361-6579

English

English Department 2016-2017

Roel Gonzales: rrgonzales@sbcisd.net
Laurie Hernandez: lhernandez@sbcisd.net
Alex Barraza: abarraza@sbcisd.net
Christie Herrera: cmvillarreal@sbcisd.net
Kelly Hudson: khudson@sbcisd.net
Billie Jo Krasniqi: bjpadilla@sbcisd.net
Abel Moreno: amoreno@sbcisd.net
Rolando Ochoa: rochoa@sbcisd.net
Sten Samuelson: ssamuelson@sbcisd.net
Elizabeth Vega: egvega@sbcisd.net
Carmen Vitela: cvitela@sbcisd.net
Mark Zavala: mzavala@sbcisd.net
Sergio Nunez: snunez@sbcisd.net
Cristina Zamora: czamora@sbcisd.net
Stephany Montoya: smontoya@sbcisd.net
Karla Garcia: kgarcia@sbcisd.net