Skip to main content

San Benito High School

Main Menu Toggle
450 S Williams Road, San Benito, TX 78586 Phone: (956) 361-6500 Fax: (956) 361-6579

Science

Science Department 2016-2017

Gladys Bargas: gbargas@sbcisd.net
Selene Becerra: sbecerra@sbcisd.net
Michelle Clark: mclark@sbcisd.net
Susan Depau: sfrisch@sbcisd.net
Olga Garza: ogarza@sbcisd.net
Luis Gomez: lmgomez@sbcisd.net
Guadalupe Hernandez: gmhernandez@sbcisd.net
Gilbert Leal: gleal@sbcisd.net
Bertha Ledezma: bledezma@sbcisd.net
Rene Montalvo: rmontalvo@sbcisd.net
Marcos Perez: mordonez@sbcisd.net
Ricardo Ramirez: riramirez@sbcisd.net
Juan Rangel: jurangel@sbcisd.net
Eric Santiago: ejsantiago@sbcisd.net
Erick Vallarino: evallarino@sbcisd.net
Lawrence Attabery: lattabery@sbcisd.net
Brenda Trevino: bgtrevino@sbcisd.net