Skip to main content

San Benito High School

Main Menu Toggle
450 S Williams Road, San Benito, TX 78586 Phone: (956) 361-6500 Fax: (956) 361-6579

Social Studies

Social Studies Department 2016-2017

Eddie Abrego: eabrego@sbcisd.net
Mark Buddle: mbuddle@sbcisd.net
Rolando Buitron: rbuitron@sbcisd.net
Janice Buitron: jbuitron@sbcisd.net
Oscar De La Fuente: odelafuente@sbcisd.net
Hector De La Garza: hdelagarza@sbcisd.net
Ashley Gutierrez: agutierrez@sbcisd.net
Ester Leal: eleal2@sbcisd.net
Randy Olivan: rolivan@sbcisd.net
Enrique Valle: evalle@sbcisd.net
Randy Castaneda: rcastaneda@sbcisd.net
Robert Euvino: reuvino@sbcisd.net
Roel Flores: rflores@sbcisd.net
Francisco Trevino: ftrevino@sbcisd.net
Alcario Cadena: acadena@sbcisd.net