Skip to main content

San Benito High School

Main Menu Toggle
450 S Williams Road, San Benito, TX 78586 Phone: (956) 361-6500 Fax: (956) 361-6579

Special Education

Special Education Department 2016-2017

Ella Cano: ecano@sbcisd.net
Robert Cappella: rcappella@sbcisd.net
Maria Cisneros: mcisneros@sbcisd.net
Aracely Correa: acorrea@sbcisd.net
Leslie Ezell: lezell@sbcisd.net
Velma Garcia: vgarcia@sbcisd.net
Omar Gonzales: ogonzales2@sbcisd.net
Eddie Gonzalez: edgonzalez@sbcisd.net
Raquel Hernandez: rhernandez@sbcisd.net
Alex Barraza: abarraza@sbcisd.net
Ruby Medina: rubygarcia@sbcisd.net
Gladys Minana: gminana@sbcisd.net
Jessica Pardo: jmpardo@sbcisd.net
Maria Plata: maplata@sbcisd.net
Jose Zamora: jzamora@sbcisd.net
Elke Allen: eallen@sbcisd.net