San Benito High School > Counselor's Corner

Send a report to your 12th Grade Counselor

You can remain anonymous if you want. You don’t have to give us the following information, but it might help the counselor to get important information to help the student you think might need help. IF THIS IS AN EMERGENCY, …

Send a report to your 11th Grade Counselor

You can remain anonymous if you want. You don’t have to give us the following information, but it might help the counselor to get important information to help the student you think might need help.   IF THIS IS AN …

Send a report to your 10th Grade Counselor

You can remain anonymous if you want. You don’t have to give us the following information, but it might help the counselor to get important information to help the student you think might need help.   IF THIS IS AN …

Send a report to your counselor

Students in 10th grade, use this form: go to form Students in 11th grade, use this form: go to form Students in 12th grade, use this form: go to form

Helpful Numbers

Dear Students, We all go through some rough times in life. At times, we may not know how to cope with life events. It may make it difficult for you to learn and deal with your problems that life brings. …

Counseling Department 2016-2017

Counselors Anna Garcia: aogarcia@sbcisd.net A-F Mary Garcia: mggarcia2@sbcisd.net G-L Melissa Lopez: melopez@sbcisd.net M-Rocio Lora Jaloma Garza: ljgarza@sbcisd.net Rodriguez-Zuniga Rosa Vasquez: rvasquez@sbcisd.net Migrant Counselor   Clerks Mayra Camacho: mcamacho@sbcisd.net Rey Rodriguez: rrroddriguez@sbcisd.net