San Benito High School > Directory

Directory

Principals Office
Principal
Henry Sanchez
hesanchez@sbcisd.net
6520
Secretary
Blanca Montemayor
bmontemayor@sbcisd.net
6520
High School Fax 6579
Assistant Principal’s
10th Grade
Kathleen Hollen
khollon@sbcisd.net
6565
Scott Hausler
shausler@sbcisd.net
6572
Secretary
Mary Barlow
mbarlow@sbcisd.net
6518
11th Grade
JoAnn Fernandez
jfernandez@sbcisd.net
6516
12th Grade
Normalinda Garcia
ngarcia2@sbcisd.net
6580
Secretary
Yolanda Cisneros
ycisneros@sbcisd.net
6566
Admissions /Withdrawals
Melissa Galvan
mogalvan@sbcisd.net
6524
After School Site Coordinator
Cynthia Rystedt
crystedt@sbcisd.net
6488
Athletics-Gym
Secretary
Mary Ann Zamorano
mzamorano@sbcisd.net
6455
Ladies Locker Room 6454
Boy’s Locker Room 6453
Boy’s Basketball Office 6268
Fax 6262
Athletics – Sports Complex
A.D./H.C.
Daniel Gomez
dgomez@sbcisd.net
6585
Secretary
Yolanda Gonzalez
ygonzalez@sbcisd.net
6587
Athletic Coordinator
Ramiro Partida
rpartida@sbcisd.net
6586
Fax 6596
Freshmen/Sophomore Dressing Room 6592
Varsity Dressing Room 6591
Trainers 6593
Football Ticket Booth 6561
Attendance
Hermelinda Santana
hsantana@sbcisd.net
6259
Bandhall
Director
Dayri Mendoza
dmendoza@sbcisd.net
6464
Secretary
Sandra Rodriguez
srodriguez@sbcisd.net
6460
Fax 6463
Bookkeeper
Julie Rangel
jrangel@sbcisd.net
6256
Cafeteria
Ester Siscoe
esiscoe@sbcisd.net
6510
Teachers Lounge 6581
CATE Department
Director
Hector Rendon
hrendon@sbcisd.net
6569
Secretary
Gloria Hernandez
gchernandez@sbcisd.net
6574
Inventory Clerk
Melly Garza
mvgarza@sbcisd.net
6469
Choir Department
Director
Ted Lyra
tlyra@sbcisd.net
6575
Choir Assistant
Anna Garcia
agarcia2@sbcisd.net
6583
Choir Assistant
Berta Guerra
bguerra@sbcisd.net
6583
Secretary
Esmeralda Guerra
eguerra@sbcisd.net
6594
Fax 6260
CIS
Thelma Mughrabi
tmughrabi@sbcisd.net
6526
College & Career
Higher Ed. Coordinator
Sandy Ruiz
sruiz@sbcisd.net
6528
Clerk
Lupita Pina
gpina@sbcisd.net
6537
Counseling Department
A-F
Anna Garcia
aogarcia@sbcisd.net
6523
G-L
Mary Garcia
mggarcia2@sbcisd.net
6527
M-Rocio
Melissa Lopez
melopez@sbcisd.net
6532
Rodriguez-Zuniga
Lora J. Garza
ljgarza@sbcisd.net
6530
Migrant Counselor
Rosa Vasquez
rvasquez@sbcisd.net
6571
Clerk
Mayra Camacho
mcamacho@sbcisd.net
6541
Clerk
Rey Rodriguez
rrrodriguez@sbcisd.net
6533
Dean of Instruction
Thomas Trevino
ttrevino@sbcisd.net
6825
Secretary
Lidia Garcia
lgarcia2@sbcisd.net
6517
Gear Up
Ida Garcia
igarcia@sbcisd.net
6555
Patty Sandozal
psandoval@sbcisd.net
6525
Library
Librarian
Linda Villarreal
lvillarreal@sbcisd.net
6503
Assistant
Liz Briones
ebriones@sbcisd.net
6542
Nurse
R.N.
Diana Tamez
dtamez@sbcisd.net
6509
Assistant Nurse
Anna Ruiz
amruiz@sbcisd.net
6507
PEIMS Department
Registrar
Perla Ortega
portega@sbcisd.net
6521
Assistant Registrar
Letty Garcia
lsgarcia@sbcisd.net
6522
Clerk
Viola Cavazos
vcavazos@sbcisd.net
6540
Clerk
Debra West
dwest@sbcisd.net
6258
Fax 6473
Parent Specialist
Frances Garcia
fqgarcia@sbcisd.net
6570
Adriana Guerra
aguerra@sbcisd.net
6570
Receptionist
Isabel Garcia
igarcia@sbcisd.net
6500
RTI
Julie Aguilera
jaguilera@sbcisd.net
6577
Security Department
Front Desk 6506
Dispatch 6480
School Police Office 6475
Fax 6483
Special Education Department
Clerk
Rita Elizondo
relizondo@sbcisd.net
6513
Conference Room 2903