Skip to main content

San Benito High School

Main Menu Toggle
450 S Williams Road, San Benito, TX 78586 Phone: (956) 361-6500 Fax: (956) 361-6473

Band

Band Department 2016-2017

Band Director
Dayri Mendoza: dmendoza@sbcisd.net

Christopher Haynes: chaynes@sbcisd.net
David Jimenez: djimenez2@sbcisd.neta
Jorge Mascorro: jmascorro@sbcisd.net
Jorge Mujica: jmujica@sbcisd.net
Albert Ortiz: alortiz@sbcisd.net
Marcos Pecina: mpesina@sbcisd.net
Dulce Rodriguez: drodriguez@sbcisd.net
Miguel Aguiar: maguiar@sbcisd.net
Gabriela Brazo: gbravo@sbcisd.net

Secretary:
Sandra Rodriguez: srodriguez@sbcisd.net