Skip to main content

San Benito High School

Main Menu Toggle
450 S Williams Road, San Benito, TX 78586 Phone: (956) 361-6500 Fax: (956) 361-6579

Counseling

Counseling Department 2016-2017

Counselors

Anna Garcia: aogarcia@sbcisd.net
A-F

Mary Garcia: mggarcia2@sbcisd.net
G-L

Melissa Lopez: melopez@sbcisd.net
M-Rocio

Lora Jaloma Garza: ljgarza@sbcisd.net
Rodriguez-Zuniga

Rosa Vasquez: rvasquez@sbcisd.net
Migrant Counselor


Clerks
Mayra Camacho: mcamacho@sbcisd.net
Rey Rodriguez: rrroddriguez@sbcisd.net