Skip to main content

San Benito High School

Main Menu Toggle
450 S Williams Road, San Benito, TX 78586 Phone: (956) 361-6500 Fax: (956) 361-6473

Events

  • Dec 1 Tue
    • CAP & GOWN 2 PM 6 PM (1016 La Vista, Suite B 2035 E Price Road Brownsville & McAllen)
      • Events
      • Senior Events
  • Dec 2 Wed
    • CAP & GOWN 2 PM 6 PM (1016 La Vista, Suite B 2035 E Price Road Brownsville & McAllen)
      • Events
      • Senior Events
  • Dec 3 Thu
    • CAP & GOWN 2 PM 6 PM (1016 La Vista, Suite B 2035 E Price Road Brownsville & McAllen)
      • Events
      • Senior Events
  • Dec 4 Fri
  • Dec 5 Sat
    • SAT Exam 8 AM 11 AM (Depending on Selection)
      • Events
    • CAP & GOWN 10 AM 2 PM (1016 La Vista, Suite B 2035 E Price Road Brownsville & McAllen)
      • Events
      • Senior Events
  • Dec 7 Mon
    • CAP & GOWN 2 PM 6 PM (1016 La Vista, Suite B 2035 E Price Road Brownsville & McAllen)
      • Events
      • Senior Events
  • Dec 8 Tue
    • CAP & GOWN 2 PM 6 PM (1016 La Vista, Suite B 2035 E Price Road Brownsville & McAllen)
      • Events
      • Senior Events
  • Dec 9 Wed
    • CAP & GOWN 2 PM 6 PM (1016 La Vista, Suite B 2035 E Price Road Brownsville & McAllen)
      • Events
      • Senior Events
  • Dec 10 Thu
    • CAP & GOWN 2 PM 6 PM (1016 La Vista, Suite B 2035 E Price Road Brownsville & McAllen)
      • Events
      • Senior Events
  • Dec 11 Fri
    • CAP & GOWN 2 PM 6 PM (1016 La Vista, Suite B 2035 E Price Road Brownsville & McAllen)
      • Events
      • Senior Events
  • Dec 12 Sat
    • CAP & GOWN 10 AM 2 PM (1016 La Vista, Suite B 2035 E Price Road Brownsville & McAllen)
      • Events
      • Senior Events
  • Dec 14 Mon
    • CAP & GOWN 2 PM 6 PM (1016 La Vista, Suite B 2035 E Price Road Brownsville & McAllen)
      • Events
      • Senior Events
  • Dec 15 Tue
    • CAP & GOWN 2 PM 6 PM (1016 La Vista, Suite B 2035 E Price Road Brownsville & McAllen)
      • Events
      • Senior Events
  • Dec 16 Wed
    • CAP & GOWN 2 PM 6 PM (1016 La Vista, Suite B 2035 E Price Road Brownsville & McAllen)
      • Events
      • Senior Events
  • Dec 17 Thu
    • CAP & GOWN 2 PM 6 PM (1016 La Vista, Suite B 2035 E Price Road Brownsville & McAllen)
      • Events
      • Senior Events
  • Dec 18 Fri
    • CAP & GOWN 2 PM 6 PM (1016 La Vista, Suite B 2035 E Price Road Brownsville & McAllen)
      • Events
      • Senior Events
  • Dec 19 Sat
    • CAP & GOWN 10 AM 2 PM (1016 La Vista, Suite B 2035 E Price Road Brownsville & McAllen)
      • Events
      • Senior Events
Loading...