Skip to main content

San Benito High School

Main Menu Toggle
450 S Williams Road, San Benito, TX 78586 Phone: (956) 361-6500 Fax: (956) 361-6473

Coaching Staff

Athletic Director/Head Football Coach
Dan Gomez
956-361-6587
 
Boys & Girls Athletic Coordinator
Ramiro Partida
956-361-6455
 
Baseball Coaches
Jimmy Young - Head
Judson Savage jesavage@sbcisd.net
Francisco Torres frtorres@sbcisd.net
Mike Montalvo mmmontalvo@sbcisd.net
Armando Medrano
Basketball Boys Coaches
Jared Bligh - Head jcbligh@sbcisd.net

Michael Montalvo mmmontalvo@sbcisd.net
Omar Carvajal ocarvajal@sbcisd.net
Mario Guerrero mguerrero@sbcisd.net
Allen Wright
Basketball Girls Coaches
Abel Moreno - Head amoreno@sbcisd.net
Victor Trejo vtrejo@sbcisd.net
Mark Naranjo mnaranjo@sbcisd.net
Cross Country Boys Coaches
Mark Buddle - Head mbuddle@sbcisd.net
Abel Moreno amoreno@sbcisd.net
 
Cross Country Girls Coaches
Denise Lira - Head dlira@sbcisd.net
Football Offensive Coordinator/QB Esteban Marroquin emarroquin2@sbcisd.net
 
Football Defensive Coordinator/ILB Johnny Garza jgarza3@sbcisd.net
 
Football Special Teams Coordinator/ILB
Jason Wheeler jmwheeler@sbcisd.net
Football Varsity Coaches
 
William Huerta whuerta@sbcisd.net
Chris Mojica crmojica@sbcisd.net
Jimmy Young jyoung@sbcisd.net
Tomas Cantu trcantu@sbcisd.net 
Raul Maraboto ramaraboto@sbcisd.net
Armando Medrano amedrano1@sbcisd.net
 
Football Varsity Coaches
 
Omar Gonzalez ogonzalez@sbcisd.net
Judson Savage jesavage@sbcisd.net
Joe I Gonzales
Ramiro Partida
Carlos F Cuellar cfcuellar@sbcisd.net
Football Freshman Coaches
Omar Gonzalez - Head ogonzalez@sbcisd.net
Lamar Lewis llewis@sbcisd.net
Carlos Valdez cvaldez@sbcisd.net
Mario Guerrero mguerrero@sbcisd.net
Gus Zavaletta gzavaletta@sbcisd.net
Greg Blanco gblanco@sbcisd.net
Armando Garza adgarza@sbcisd.net
 
Golf Coaches
Henry Valle - Head
Mari Partida
Powerlifting Boys Coaches
Jason Wheeler - Head jmwheeler@sbcisd.net
Carlos F Cuellar
 
Powerlifting Girls Coaches
Greg Blanco- Head
Ashley Camacho-Garza ashcamacho@sbcisd.net
Soccer Boys Coaches
William Huerta - Head whuerta@sbcisd.net
Carlos Zuniga
Pedro Contreras picontreras@sbcisd.net
Wilbert Padron
 
Soccer Girls Coaches
Jesus Gaytan - Head jgaytan@sbcisd.net
Michelle Montiel mmontiel@sbcisd.net
Eloisa Vasquez evasquez@sbcisd.net
Johnny Garza jgarza3@sbcicsd.net
Softball Coaches
Denise Lira - Head dlira@sbcisd.net
Kristen Longoria klongoria@sbcisd.net
Gustavo Gonzalez ggonzalez@sbcisd.net
Javier Gomez jgomez@sbcisd.net
Norma Rodriguez nrodriguez2@sbcisd.net
Tennis Boys & Girls Coaches
Imelda Cavazos - Head imcavazos@sbcisd.net
Rebecca Torres rtorres@sbcisd.net
Track Boys Coaches
Chris Mojica - Head crmojica@sbcisd.net
Lamar Lewis llewis@sbcisd.net
Tomas Cantu trcantu@sbcisd.net
Raul Maraboto ramaraboto@sbcisd.net
Jared Bligh jcbligh@sbcisd.net
 
Track Girls Coaches
Joel Padilla - Head jcpadilla@sbcisd.net
Alia Gonzales asgonzales@sbcisd.net
Crispin Lopez
Baldemar Olivarez bolivarez@sbcisd.net
Gus Zaveletta
Volleyball Coaches
Ruby Medina - Head rubymedina@sbcisd.net
Jaynee Morales jmorales@sbcisd.net
Vickie Jo Flores vjflores@sbcisd.net
Kristen Longoria
Alia Gonzales asgonzales@sbcisd.net
Wrestling Boys Coaches
Xavier Perez - Head xperez@sbcisd.net
Baldemar Olivarez bolivarez@sbcisd.net
 
Wrestling Girls Coaches
Crispin Lopez - Head crlopez@sbcisd.net
Romana Cantu
SBHS Athletic Trainers
Laura H Garcia - Head
Roberto R Garza
 
VMA Athletic Trainer
Raul Ramos
 
 
Athletic Office Staff
Alma Delia Gonzalez adgonzalez@sbcisd.net
Mary Ann Zamorano mazamorano@sbcisd.net
Irma Saavedra Rodriguez