Skip to main content

San Benito High School

Main Menu Toggle
450 S Williams Road, San Benito, TX 78586 Phone: (956) 361-6500 Fax: (956) 361-6473

Coaching Staff

Athletic Director/Head Football Coach
Dan Gomez
956-361-6587
 
Boys & Girls Athletic Coordinator
Ramiro Partida
956-361-6455
 
Baseball Coaches
 
Ramiro Partida - Head
 
Francisco Torres frtorres@sbcisd.net
Mike Montalvo mmmontalvo@sbcisd.net
Armando Medrano
Luis Garza lcgarza@sbcisd.net
Basketball Boys Coaches
Luis Garza - Head
lcgarza@sbcisd.net
 
Aldo Pinon - apinon@sbcisd.net
Allen Wright alwright@sbcisd.net  
Omar Carvajal ocarvajal@sbcisd.net
Mario Guerrero mguerrero@sbcisd.net
Basketball Girls Coaches
 
Abel Moreno - Head amoreno@sbcisd.net
 
Victor Trejo vtrejo@sbcisd.net
Mark Naranjo mnaranjo@sbcisd.net
Cross Country Boys Coaches
 
Mark Buddle - Head mbuddle@sbcisd.net
Abel Moreno amoreno@sbcisd.net
 
Cross Country Girls Coaches
Elias Martinez - Head emartinez3@sbcisd.net
Football Offensive Coordinator/QB Esteban Marroquin emarroquin2@sbcisd.net
 
Football Defensive Coordinator/ILB Johnny Garza jgarza3@sbcisd.net
 
Football Special Teams Coordinator/ILB
Jason Wheeler jmwheeler@sbcisd.net
Football Varsity Coaches
 
Raul Maraboto rammaraboto@sbcisd.net
William Huerta whuerta@sbcisd.net Tomas Cantu trcantu@sbcisd.net Mario Marmolejo mmarmolejo@sbcisd.net
 
Football Varsity Coaches
 
Brandon Solis bjsolis@sbcisd.net 
Armando Medrano amedrano1@sbcisd.net
Joe I Gonzales
 
 
Football Freshman Coaches
Johnny Garza jgarza3@sbcisd.net
 
Lamar Lewis llewis@sbcisd.net
Carlos Valdez cvaldez@sbcisd.net
Mario Guerrero mguerrero@sbcisd.net
Gus Zavaletta gzavaletta@sbcisd.net
Greg Blanco gblanco@sbcisd.net
Armando Garza adgarza@sbcisd.net
 
Golf Coaches
 
Henry Valle - Head
 
 
Powerlifting Boys Coaches
 
Jason Wheeler - Head jmwheeler@sbcisd.net
Carlos F Cuellar
 
Powerlifting Girls Coaches
Greg Blanco- Head
Ashley Camacho-Garza ashcamacho@sbcisd.net
Soccer Boys Coaches
 
William Huerta - Head whuerta@sbcisd.net
 
Carlos Zuniga
Pedro Contreras picontreras@sbcisd.net
Wilbert Padron
 
Soccer Girls Coaches
 
Jesus Gaytan - Head jgaytan@sbcisd.net
 
Alia Gonzales
Eloisa Vasquez
Pete Soria psoria@sbcisd.net 
 
Softball Coaches
 
 Elias Martinez- Head emartinez3@sbcisd.net
 
Gilbert Rodriguez
Abdulio Garza
Gustavo Gonzalez ggonzalez@sbcisd.net
Norma Rodriguez nrodriguez2@sbcisd.net
Tennis Boys & Girls Coaches
 
Imelda Cavazos - Head imcavazos@sbcisd.net
Rebecca Torres rtorres@sbcisd.net
Track Boys Coaches
 
 Brandon Solis - Head
 
Lamar Lewis llewis@sbcisd.net
Tomas Cantu trcantu@sbcisd.net
Raul Maraboto ramaraboto@sbcisd.net
Mario Marmolejo mmarmolejo@sbcisd.net

 
Track Girls Coaches
 
Joel Padilla - Head
 
Baldemar Olivarez bolivarez@sbcisd.net
Gus Zaveletta
Volleyball Coaches
 
Ruby Medina - Head rubymedina@sbcisd.net
 
Daniel Garcia drgarcia@sbcisd.net
Vickie Jo Flores vjflores@sbcisd.net Alia Gonzales asgonzales@sbcisd.net
Kristen Longoria
Wrestling Boys Coaches
 
 Baldemar Olivarez- Head 
Kenneth Rubio kgrubio@sbcisd.net
 
Wrestling Girls Coaches
 
 Xavier Perez- Head
Kristen Longoria
krlongoria@sbcisd.net
SBHS Athletic Trainers
 
Laura H Garcia - Head
Roberto R Garza
 
VMA Athletic Trainer
Raul Ramos
 
 
Athletic Office Staff
 
Alma Delia Gonzalez -
Mary Ann Zamorano - 
Dept. Secretary mazamorano@sbcisd.net
Irma S Rodriguez - Dept. Clerk