Skip to main content

San Benito High School

Main Menu Toggle
450 S Williams Road, San Benito, TX 78586 Phone: (956) 361-6500 Fax: (956) 361-6473

Counseling

Counseling Department 2018-2019

Counselors

Santiago Bernal: sbernal@sbcisd.net
A-L Graduating Year 2018-2019

Lora Jalomo Garza: ljgarza@sbcisd.net
M-Z Graduating Year 2018-2019

Mary Garcia: mggarcia2@sbcisd.net
A-L Graduating Year 2019-2020

Kathy Lanoy: klanoy@sbcisd.net
M-Z Graduating Year 2019-2020

Alfredo Espinoza: aespinoza@sbcisd.net
A-L Graduating Year 2020-2021
 
Melissa Lopez: melopez@sbcisd.net
M-Z Graduating Year 2020-2021
 
Rosa Vasquez: rvasquez@sbcisd.net
Migrant


Clerks
Mayra Camacho: mcamacho@sbcisd.net
956-361-6541

Rey Rodriguez: rrroddriguez@sbcisd.net
956-361-6533