Skip to main content

San Benito High School

Main Menu Toggle
450 S Williams Road, San Benito, TX 78586 Phone: (956) 361-6500 Fax: (956) 361-6473

Counseling Dept. 2018-2019

Counselors

Santiago Bernal
Santiago Bernal

Senior Counselor A-L
Ext. 6526
sbernal@sbcisd.net
Lora Jalomo Garza
Lora Jalomo Garza

Senior Counselor M-Z (Head Counselor) 
Ext. 6530
ljgarza@sbcisd.net
Mary Garcia
Mary Garcia

Junior Counselor A-L
Ext. 6527
mggarcia2@sbcisd.net
Kathy Lanoy
Kathy Lanoy

Junior Counselor M-Z
Ext. 6555
klanoy@sbcisd.net
Alfredo Espinoza
Alfredo Espinoza

Sophomore Counselor A-L
Ext. 6523
aespinoza@sbcisd.net
Melissa Lopez
Melissa Lopez

Sophomore Counselor M-Z
Ext. 6532
melopez@sbcisd.net
 
 
Rosa Vasquez
Rosa Vasquez

Migrant Academic Advisor
Ext. 6571
rvasquez@sbcisd.net
 

Mayra Camacho
Mayra Camacho

Secretary
956-361-6541
mcamacho@sbcisd.net
 
Thelma Mughrabi
Thelma P. Mughrabi
Site Coordinator
Communities in School
956-361-6525
tmughrabi@sbcisd.net