Skip to main content

San Benito High School

Main Menu Toggle
450 S Williams Road, San Benito, TX 78586 Phone: (956) 361-6500 Fax: (956) 361-6473

Counseling Dept. 2020-2021

Counselors

Santiago Bernal
Santiago Bernal

Sophomore Counselor A-L
Ext. 6526
sbernal@sbcisd.net
Lora Jalomo
Lora Jalomo Garza

Sophomore Counselor M-Z (Head Counselor) 
Ext. 6530
ljgarza@sbcisd.net
Rene Cortez
Rene Cortez

Junior Counselor A-L
Ext. 6527
recortez@sbcisd.net
Sara Alonzo
Sara L. Alonzo
Junior Counselor M-Z
Ext. 6555
salonzo@sbcisd.net
Rosa Vasquez
Rosa Vasquez

Senior Counselor A-L
Ext. 6571
rvasquez@sbcisd.net
Melissa Lopez
Melissa Lopez

Senior Counselor M-Z
Ext. 6532
melopez@sbcisd.net

Thelma
Thelma P. Mughrabi
Site Coordinator
Communities in School
956-361-6525
tmughrabi@sbcisd.net